24 hours 7 days / week hotline - 500 800 474
wypozyczalnia@kangoor.pl
Our offices

Warszawa  Centrum
mon.-fri. 7:00-22:00
sat. 8:00 - 16:00
sun. 8:00-16:00
mobile:  +48 500 400 862
email: warszawa@kangoor.pl

Warszawa - Janki

mon.-fri. 7:00-19:00
sat. 8:00 - 16:00
tel. +48 500 400 485
tel. +48 500 400 644
email: janki@kangoor.pl

Warszawa - Łomianki

mon.-fri. 7:00-22:00
sat. 8:00-16:00
sun. 8:00-16:00
mobile: 500 582 288
mobile: 500 800 476
mobile500 775 704
email: lomianki@kangoor.pl

Warszawa - Marki

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel. 500 895 400
email: marki@kangoor.pl

Białystok
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 572 910 182​
email: bialystok@kangoor.pl
Bielsko Biała
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 517 150 200​
email: bielskobiala@kangoor.pl​
Bydgoszcz
mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00-15:00
tel. 514 250 260 
email: bydgoszcz@kangoor.pl
Częstochowa
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 517 150 200​
email: czestochowa@kangoor.pl​
Gdańsk
mon.-fri.: 7:00- 19:00 
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 500 800 627
email: gdansk@kangoor.pl
Gdynia
mon.-fri: 7:00-19:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 500 800 627​
email: gdynia@kangoor.pl​
Gliwice
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel. 500 618 800​
email: gliwice@kangoor.pl
Katowice
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 500 210 650
email: katowice@kangoor.pl
Kraków
mon.-fri.: 8:00 - 18:00 
sb: 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 500 800 324
email: krakow@kangoor.pl
Lublin
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 572 910 182​
email: lublin@kangoor.pl
Łódź​

mon.-fri.: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00-15:00
tel: 505 790 710
email: lodz@kangoor.pl

Olsztyn
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 500 895 400
Poznań
mon.-fri. 7:00-19:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel. 500 840 700
email: poznan@kangoor.pl
Radom
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 500 271 800
email: radom@kangoor.pl
Rzeszów
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 517 150 200​
email: rzeszow@kangoor.pl
Sosnowiec
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel. 500 618 800
email: sosnowiec@kangoor.pl
Szczecin
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 500 800 785​
email: szczecin@kangoor.pl
Tarnów
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 517 150 200​
email: tarnow@kangoor.pl​
Toruń
mon.-fri: 8:00-18:00
sat. 8:00 - 15:00
tel: 514 250 260
email: torun@kangoor.pl​
Wrocław
mon.-fri.: 07:00-19:00
sat. 08:00 - 15:00
tel: 505 790 710
email: wroclaw@kangoor.pl

Welcome to Kangoor.pl
 
Kangoor was established in 2005 with car sales as its core business.
In 2008 we enhanced our offer by introducing van and truck rental. As a result of growing demand our fleet was increased from 300 vehicles in 2010 to 600 in 2014. Currently we have one of the biggest fleets in Poland.  In a short time we managed to become the market leader. This was possible thanks to our competitive prices, the quality of our vehicles and the individual approach to every customer.
We guarantee:lowest prices, often 2 or 3 times lower than elsewhere, professional service and assistance in completing all formalities.
 
Feel free to browse through our website and make sure to check our latest offers and exclusive rates