24 hours 7 days / week hotline - 500 800 935

Contact

Warszawa

Janki k. Warszawy

al. Krakowska 30

05-900 Janki

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 7:00-19:00

sat. 8:00 - 16:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 400 485

mobile: 500 400 644

mobile: 500 300 468

email: janki@kangoor.pl

Warszawa

Łomianki k. Warszawy

ul. Kolejowa 20

05-092 Łomianki ()

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 7:00-22:00

sat. 8:00-16:00

sun. 8:00-16:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 582 288

mobile: 500 775 704

email: lomianki@kangoor.pl

Warszawa

Marki k. Warszawy

ul. Radzymińska 326

Ip. pok.223, Marki

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00 - 15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 895 400

email: marki@kangoor.pl

Białystok

ul. Przędzalniana 60

15-694 Białystok

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 762 800

email: bialystok@kangoor.pl

Bielsko-Biała

ul. Gazownicza 5

43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 618 800

email: bielskobiala@kangoor.pl

Bydgoszcz

ul. Fordońska 201

85- 739 Bydgoszcz

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 514 250 260

email: bydgoszcz@kangoor.pl

Częstochowa

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 641 800

email: czestochowa@kangoor.pl

Gdańsk

Al. Rzeczypospolitej 8

80-369 Gdańsk

_

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 7:00 - 19:00

sat. 8:00 - 15:00

_

Contact:

mobile: 500 800 627

email: gdansk@kangoor.pl

Gdynia

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 7:00-19:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 800 627

email: gdynia@kangoor.pl

Gliwice

ul. Okrężna 8

44-100 Gliwice

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 618 800

email: gliwice@kangoor.pl

Katowice

ul. Wolnego 4, pok. 108

Katowice

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 210 650

email: katowice@kangoor.pl

Kraków

ul. Zbrojarzy 26

30-412 Kraków

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 800 324

email: krakow@kangoor.pl

Lublin

ul. Nałęczowska 33A

20-701 Lublin

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 769 800

email: lublin@kangoor.pl

Łódź

Al. Jana Pawła II 65

93-570 Łódź

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00 - 15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 400 724

email: lodz@kangoor.pl

Olsztyn

ul. Grunwaldzka 30 (parking)

10-126 Olsztyn

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 895 400

email: olsztyn@kangoor.pl

Poznań

ul. Jawornicka 8

60-160 Poznań

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 7:00-19:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 840 700

email: poznan@kangoor.pl

Radom

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 271 800

email: radom@kangoor.pl

Rzeszów

ul. Boya-Żeleńskiego 18

35-105 Rzeszów

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 400 978

email: rzeszow@kangoor.pl

Szczecin

ul. Południowa 25 B

71-001 Szczecin

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 800 785

email: szczecin@kangoor.pl

Sosnowiec

ul. Ostrogórska 9

41-200 Sosnowiec

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 618 800

email: sosnowiec@kangoor.pl

Tarnów

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 518 819 090

email: tarnow@kangoor.pl

Toruń

ul. Broniewskiego 4/42

87-100 Toruń

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 8:00-18:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 514 250 260

email: torun@kangoor.pl

Wrocław

ul. Buforowa 2

52-131 Wrocław

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 7:00-19:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 800 218

email: wroclaw@kangoor.pl

Used car dealer:

Łomianki k. Warszawy

ul. Kolejowa 20

05-092 Łomianki

Opening hours:

mon.-fri. 9:00-17:00

sat. 8:00-15:00

Contact:

mobile: 500 800 476

email: sprzedaz@kangoor.pl

Kinga Kowalska

mobile: 787 787 597

email: kinga@experfinance.pl

Kangoor Grzegorz Markunas

ul. Grunwaldzka 30/6, 10-126 Olsztyn

NIP 739-344-43-05

Alior Bank

SWIFT: ALBPPLPWIBAN: PL39 2490 0005 0000 4520 8477 4698 ()

IBAN: PL36 2490 0005 0000 4600 2560 9233 ()

email: bok@kangoor.pl